Collector’s Edition Fragrance & CD – (Only Ships to USA)


Grammy award-winning singer-songwriter, Michael Bolton’s TIME, LOVE, & TENDERNESS Collector’s Edition Bundle celebrates Michael’s 50th year in the entertainment industry. As a special thank you to his most dedicated fans, each bundle will include a signed CD and photo.


SKU: MB-BU001 Categories: ,

Capturing the essence of one of Michael’s hit albums and songs, TIME, LOVE & TENDERNESS is a three-piece fragrance collection designed to be both delicate and romantic. A soulful fragrance for women.

Collector’s Edition Includes:

  • TIME – 3.4oz/100mL Body Lotion
  • LOVE – 1.7oz/50mL Eau de Parfum
  • TENDERNESS – 3.4oz/100mL Shower Gel
  • Signed Michael Bolton Glossy Photo
  • Signed Digipak CD


Recorded at All Saints College Performing Arts Centre in Perth, Australia, “A Symphony of Hits” features Michael Bolton’s classics like “Soul Provider” “How am I Supposed to Live without You” and “When a Man Loves a Woman” accompanied by the West Australian Philharmonic Orchestra.

  1. Said I Loved You…But I Lied
  2. When a Man Loves a Woman
  3. Soul Provider
  4. Time, Love and Tenderness
  5. To Love Somebody
  6. How Can we be Lovers
  7. How am I Supposed to Live Without You
  8. Steel Bars
  9. (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
  10. Georgia On My Mind
  11. Nessun Dorma
  12. The Prayer
Additional Information
Weight 32 oz

Subscribe to the Michael Bolton Newsletter!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Michael.

You have Successfully Subscribed!