Skip to product information
1 of 3

Michael Bolton

CD - "Spark Of Light" Album

CD - "Spark Of Light" Album

Regular price $14.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Having recorded over 20 studio albums in his storied career, the Grammy award-winning and Emmy nominated singer-songwriter Michael Bolton returns to his songwriting roots with this first ever album of all original songs, co-written by Michael and some of today’s most successful writers, producers and artists. 

CD Tracklisting: 

1. Spark of Light
2. Running Out of Ways
3. Eyes on You
4. Beautiful World (feat Justin Jesso)
5. Whatever She Wants
6. Just The Beginning
7. Safe
8. Home
9. We Could Be Something
10. Out of the Ashes

View full details